Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Esplanade, Moana, Adelaide
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$130/wk

Rent

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Vanessa

About the property

Beachfront pad with heaps of hanging out areas & sweet views close to Port Noarlunga South/Seaford

Hi all, there's myself Vanessa & my housemate Cameron looking for a 3rd housemate to move in.

The house is in a sweet position on the Esplanade with beach views. It's a split level home with multiple hang out areas outdoors, front and back balcony plus a huge back yard downstairs and a few living areas including a huge rumpus room/mega lounge area with a built in bar.

The house is pretty much furnished with essentials but there's a few gaps to fill if you have furniture and bits and pieces.

The bedroom has a mirrored sliding door wardrobe with shelves & hanging space.

The room is available now.

Property preferences

Pets considered

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

A bit about us:
There's me, I work full time, love the beach, kayaking, sup, sloppy surfer, love hanging with mates, road tripping, going to the pub & a bit of chill time.

And my housemate Cameron, he's pretty cruisy, works full time & gets along with anyone.

Then there's Frank, my 6 year old staffy (currently unemployed). He'd love another dog to hang with, must be fully house trained and well out of puppy stage otherwise the landlord won't accept - preferably 2 years plus and no excessive barkers.

No cats thanks!.

So holla if you're interested & include information about yourself including employment, interests & any other relevant bits of info (especially if you don't have a detailed profile on here).

Look forward to hearing from you :)