Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Drouin.

Rimfire Avenue, Drouin, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

1 bedroom available in a 4 bedroom house.
House is about 5 years old. It's a great modern, big and clean share house.
Lots of room
Fully furnished
Internet Available
Spa out the back!
The person who moves in will share a large bathroom with only 1 other person.

Flatmates

All young, active and social people. 2 males and 1 female currently living in the house.

1 male who is 22 years old, Outdoor Education Instructor, loves sports and adventures.

Other male who is 25 years old is a P.E high school teacher, also loves sports and music. He goes for the Tigers so give him a go, its a hard journey.

Female who is 26 is a Psychologist, likes to go to wiggles concerts! Also loves music, food, wine, camping, adventures.

All of us are very social people who like to hang out and we all love going snowboarding/skiing! Also love camping too.

Looking for someone around the same age as us, for one person to move in. Please let me know if you're interested and have any questions at all! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.