Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shackel Avenue, Brookvale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Cost of rent: $320 per week including own garage, shared storage area (limited space), and wifi internet (until used). Electricity and gas bills split 50:50. Excess internet cost split depending on usage. Approx bills $40-60/month

Quiet security block. Nice neighbours. Fully furnished bedroom with double bed, side table, chest of drawers, bookshelf and large wardrobe (if you want, furniture can be removed and you can provide your own furniture). Lounge/dining furnished. Crockery/cutlery provided.

Your own lockable garage that you can be used for either storing a car/bike if you have one, or you can just using it for storage.

Your own bathroom with separate shower and bath.

Special features include; balcony, fan in bedroom, aircon (hot/cold), washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, and wifi internet.

We have Apple TV which includes: Netflix and Stan. So lots of movies and TV shows to watch at a touch of a button.

Conveniently located near bus stops to Manly, the city, Warringah Mall shopping centre, Dee Why, Collaroy, etc...

You can comfortably walk from the apartment to Dee Why shops, the beach, as well as Westfield Warringah Mall.

There is a second storage garage area where you can store some items if needed.

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Hannah. I'm currently looking for another single female to join me in my two bedroom apartment. I would be willing to consider a male of similar age, who has similar values.

I work in childcare, have a close knit group of friends. I enjoy my Netflix as well as going out with my friends. I keep normal hours. I am out most Sundays with church and friends.

Hannah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Hannah
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Brasserie 5634 min walk
Flame 'N' Chicken4 min walk
Sugar Princess4 min walk
Mayview Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
Roasted Empire5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Manly Leagues Club, Pittwater Rd5 min walk
Pittwater Rd at Warringah Rd5 min walk
Pittwater Rd after Harbord Rd5 min walk
Pittwater Rd opp Manly Leagues Club5 min walk
Alfred St after Warringah Rd7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Caltex Woolworths7 min walk
Kiwon Asian Grocery Shop13 min walk
FRUITILICIOUS WHOLESALE13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets13 min walk
ALDI Dee Why13 min walk
+ Show more