Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tara Street, Wilsonton, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Really nice unit in a townhouse complex, close to shopping centre, has a lot of space for a 2 bedroom unit, aircon, Spa, recently spent a fair bit setting the place up with new furnishings and its quite comfortable

Flatmates

I am a very easygoing, social, thirty year old guy and i have previously lived in a lot of share accomodation setups before with little drama. I have recently moved into toowoomba and looking to meet new people so more social housemates would be a bonus. I prefer females as housemates but guys are fine too. Happy to have a chat with anyone interested and very flexible with arrangements for the right housemate


Contact Matt
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red RoosterClose by
Super Rooster3 min walk
KFC Wilsonton3 min walk
Hungry Jack's3 min walk
Macca's Drive through3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

McGregor St at Captain Cook Reserve (Hail n Ride)4 min walk
Hooper St at Wilsonton Shopping Centre5 min walk
Hooper Street at Wilsonton Shopping Centre5 min walk
Bridge St near Tor Street6 min walk
Bridge St near Tor St (Hail n Ride)6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Wilsonton (Toowoomba)5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Taylor St Fruit Mart16 min walk
Friendly Grocer Wyalla Plaza19 min walk