Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elizabeth Street, Waterloo, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$380/wk

Rent

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

About the property

The apartment is a ground floor apartment which backs onto the common courtyard areas. The apartment is fully furnished, minus your bedroom and has stunning high end features such as chrome lights and hardware. It's a very spacious and well laid out apartment. As the courtyard opens with bi-fold doors from the living room, come Spring/Summer the space feels even bigger. I love the space and hope you will too.

Placed in the heart of it all, Waterloo is conveniently located just 4km from the centre of Sydney’s CBD. Its inner-city position means that when it comes to transport, the location is spoilt for choice, with Green Square Train Station a 500 meter walk from the apartment. Within walking distance of apartment, you can find the beautiful Waterloo Park, Centennial Park, Sydney Football Stadium and Moore Park Golf Course.

Rent can be negotiated for the right person and move in date is flexible too!

Bills split evenly each month.

At the moment, as the building is still under commercial construction, we're still linked to the builders electricity so there is no power bill as of yet.

Internet will be $50 per month - which comes with Telstra TV so Netflix, Foxtel and all catch up apps are included in this price.

Property preferences

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$380 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there, I'm Liana. I'm originally from the Byron Bay area. I've lived in Sydney for the last 6 years and I've just moved into this stunning apartment in Waterloo a few weeks ago. I work as a Senior Commercial Executive in an Ad Tech company. On my weekends, I spend a lot of time with girlfriends around the area, going to brunch/cooking dinner cooking, I'll be at Bronte/Vaucluse/Double Bay in summer whenever the sun is shining, out for a vino or spritz on the weekends. I'm very respectful and honouring of people so will always have your best interest at heart.

I'm easy going, considerate and have grown up in a big family/lived in share accommodation before so definitely respect boundaries and privacy.

Hobbies: keeping my sneakers white, watering my plants/keeping them alive, finding a new local brunch spot and loves a sunset.

I'm looking for a friendly, considerate person with a positive attitude to life. If you're after a drama-free home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, we're on the same page :) I think it's great to have friendship within the home, but also respect each others space and privacy. I'd love someone who is like-minded, professional with a steady income, pays rent on time and a non smoker (or drugs, soz). Your friends are also so welcome as visitors!

Let me know if you have any questions or would like to arrange a time to inspect.

Liana x