Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bevin Avenue, Five Dock, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

1st room :
Good size Bright n furnished for $210 pw include bills Room:

2nd room:
Huge bedroom located outside of the back of the house about 4x4m in size.
Furnished with bed, wardrobe. Study desk n chair.
Rent for $220 include bills. If privacy that you looking for.

House:
Located conveniently close to all amenities. Walking distance between 2 minutes to 10 minutes. To bus stops, coles, restaurant, banks, water, park.

Access to kitchen. Gas cooking. Necessary kitchen utilities. Kettle. Toaster. Microwave. 2 medium size fridge. Rice cooker.

Laundry : washer and clotheslines at backyard

Looking someone who is clean, have works or study or regular activity outside the house. pays rent on time :) sorry, No party/ gathering with loud noise. No friend/s stay overnight :)

Minimal 4 months stays.
3 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent in advance required.

Shorter stays allowed for a higher rate. 😊

Flatmates

Currently there are 6 occupants in their mid and late twenties (4 male and 2 females) . All works/ study fulltime or have regular activity outside the house . Mature and responsible respectfull individuals who value space and privacy. Just living normal.. so not looking for party and prefer the house to have normal daily household routine.

I myself in my early forties and most of time i travelled overseas. So you would not see much of me. But when i am around i do love to have a chat and to get know new people but highly value others privacy . Feel free to contact me to view

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.