Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Woiwurung Crescent, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

This is a well put together three story townhouse with a bathroom on the main floor and each bedroom with its own ensuite. The lounge room and kitchen are fully furnished with the free bedroom unfurnished. Internet and Foxtel are all set up also and there is also a good sized balcony on the living level. The bedroom itself is a good size which easily fits a queen bed and there is ducted gas heating. The room has a full wall of bulit-ins. Plenty of on street parking is available and the house is only a short walk to all forms of public transport, number 19 tram and coburg/batman station, as well as 3 supermarkets and Sydney Road shops.

Flatmates

My partner Samantha and I are looking to fill our spare room. We are both full time professionals who enjoy a relaxed atmosphere at home after work. We are both pretty clean people and are looking for someone how is also that way inclined. If you're into trivia then this is the place for you as we regularly partake at the local.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.