Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Greenview Parade, The Ponds, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

3 years new house in good condition,double bed,large window with blind,air con,shared bathroom and will have your own study/work area as nobdy else use it at all.NBN 100/40mb unlimited plan all free to use.bus stop just in front of the house,5mins to Rouse hill shopping centre,12mins to Quakers hill train station.All you need is bring your bag and live in.we get everything ready for you.


I'm living here till middle of next month and going back to China for about 3 months,so you gonna be living with my parents,60 years old chinese couple and a large dog.they are really friendly and my parents working 5 days per week.They cooked almost everyday and if you like you can join for the meal sometimes,of course you can cook your own meal as well.And you dont have to worry about my parents at all,most of the time they are just stay in their room watching TV,they are very easy going can smoke in the backyard.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.