Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Gillespie Parkway, Baldivis, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Great house with aircon, good neighbourhood in a good location. Foxtel and unlimited internet availabile, house is pretty much furnished however we can re arrange things to suit you, you would just need to bring your bedroom furniture. Looking for someone clean, respectful and trustworthy.
$160 a week plus bills.

Flatmates

You will be living with me and my dog, I'm 25, work full time and very easy going, not a party animal but do enjoy a night out here and there, I don’t like having parties at my house however don’t mind having a few people over. Looking for someone like minded to share my house with, someone who will respect my space as I will respect yours, someone who will clean up after themselves and is happy to have an occasional drink and a chat :)
Let me know if you have any other questions or want to organise a time to come see the house:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.