Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fyffe Street, Diamond Creek, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

few min walk to diamond creek station. All local shops nearby. rooms are upstairs. you will be sharing this house with female owner. surrounded by trees and natural beauty. call and make and appointment with owner for an inspection.

Flatmates

I don't mind anyone who works or student.


Contact Moira
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Egan St/Fraser St 3 min walk
Waigo Way/Brooks Cres 4 min walk
Nillumbik Park/Chute St 7 min walk
Diamond Creek Station/Station St 7 min walk
Diamond Creek Plaza/Main Hurstbridge Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Diamond Creek Tavern5 min walk
Bridie's Beanery5 min walk
Diamond Court Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
The Fishmaker5 min walk
Bottlemart - Diamond Creek Tavern5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ritchies SUPA IGA Diamond Creek6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
Australia Meng Chun PTY Ltd.28 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Diamond Creek 7 min walk