Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Morea Court, Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room for rent near Bond University
Rent includes bills; electricity, water, internet, utilities.
Looking for an easy going, clean and tidy house mate and someone who is considerate of others. The people here are laid back and easy going.
The room includes a bed, bedside, tall boy, desk and cupboard.
The house includes 2 fridges and utensils. There is also 2 BBQ's in the outside sitting area; one coal and the other gas, a simple gym, an outdoor area both undercover and open, 2 large lounges. Large dinning table and a full kitchen. VERY large but quiet house. The neighbourhood is quiet as well which is a bonus. Welcome to have friends and drinks etc but Not a party house.
The bathroom is only shared with 2 others.
The house is placed in a cul de sac, so there is sufficient parking and is located in a quiet area. The walk is about 10-15 mins walk to the uni and there is a bus stop about a 1 minute walk away.
About a 13 min drive to the closest beach!! =]
feel free to give me a call for an inspection.
Mina 

Sorry not available for couples

Flatmates

Easy going, study, fitness and work orientated. We are all from around the Gold coast. Very chill place, clean and has everything you need. You will share the bathroom with a max of 2 ppl as don't accept couples (sry to the couples out there). looking for like minded easy going people, not party animals. Comfortable communal are for everyone to relax around. I'm rarely ever home unfortunately as i study and work and gym, and attempt to have a social life, lol. My brother is the same but happy to relax wit others on the weekend or from time to time.
I like a night out from time to time, enjoy going to bars, having a BBQ, movies, want to get into cycling, and love the beach.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.