Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edith Street, Wellington Point, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hey guys, My girlfriend and I are currently looking for a housemate or two!

With a private balcony in a three bedroom, two story townhouse in Wellington Point.

- Bathroom (with bath) (your own until we rent out second room)
- Own toilet
- Large air-conditioned living area
- Modern Kitchen & appliances
- 3 Toilets
- Large outdoor Area
- Full Laundry in garage
- Heaps of off street parking as well as on street parking
- Own private balcony
- Bay Breezes
- 200m to Wellington Point train station.

Situated within 1km of the water, 200m from Wellington point Train station and All shops and restaurants within walking distance. Close to everything that this beautiful suburb has to offer!

We are a very easy going couple and are easy to live with. We're both respectful and make sure that everything is as comfortable as possible for the people living with us.

If you feel like you're interested we're more than happy to have you over for coffee and to show you around.

Please note that we have a small dog, so we are looking for someone that likes dogs as this is very important to us.

Flatmates

Anna and myself are a super easy going, friendly couple.

We've bee together for three years and living at this property for two of those years.

We're looking for a housemate who is likeminded and easy to get along with.
We'd love for our potential housemate to be someone who we don't just live with, someone we could have the odd drink with or the occasional Netflix binge session.

We're not super fussy, all that we ask is the person who lives with us contributes to the occasional housework and keeps their room and bathroom tidy.

We have all of the essentials ie. washing machine, fridge, cutlery, plates, glasses and all of the standard things you'd expect to find in a house.
We don't have a problem with sharing these things provided they are looked after.

If you think you might be interested in viewing the property or have any questions please message us, we can organize a day that suits you and have a coffee and show you around.

Lee&anna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lee&anna
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Main Rd at Whepstead Manor3 min walk
Main Rd near Station St3 min walk
Main Rd near Crossley Dr4 min walk
Marlborough Rd near Crossley Dr9 min walk
Main Rd near Courtice St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wellington Point Train Station4 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Buffet World19 min walk
Punjab Curry Club20 min walk
Cafe De Siam @ Wellington point20 min walk
Manny's italian20 min walk
Cleopatra Kebab / Restaurant20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks21 min walk
IGA25 min walk