Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Botany Road, Alexandria, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$330/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Mai

About the property

Hi everyone, I am looking for a share mate in Alexandria. The unit is located off Botany road in a quiet complex so we can't hear the traffic.

I have an unfurnished large master room available from 6th October. The room has air conditioning and built in wardrobe with mirror.

10 mins walk to Green Square station

Few steps to bus stop to City, North shore, Coogee and Newtown

Available security car park (additional $30) or street parking

Bills not included.

Wifi available

Internal laundry with dryer

Message Mai to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$330 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm 34 year old Japanese female working at a Spa , I work on Sunday at the moment. So the house is all yours on Sunday.

I like to keep house clean and tidy but i'm not a cleaning freak. I'm easy going, friendly and love to keep beers in fridge at all times!
I like to cook and also like to going out for some drinks.

I'm looking for a person who will be respectful, tidy and honest.
No couples sorry.

Please drop a message or text and tell me about yourself, I will get back to you ASAP.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks