Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Merimbula.

Monaro Street, Merimbula, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

This townhouse gives a welcoming unique holiday-home vibe & has all the essentials plus TV reception/DVD player. The library wifi is available in the house as it is so close by! but we can discuss getting our own wifi if you wish. It's extremely close to town, the gym is around the corner, with Maccas down the hill & there are some great views from the unit. The bedding in your room has electric blankets too & I don't drive so the allocated driving spot is yours.

The photo shows 2 single beds but we can put them together, put a base under to join them to form a double bed or put them in storage & put in your own. Other than that I don't think you need to bring any other furnishing but happy to welcome new things to the home if there is the space.

Flatmates

I am a musician/model/actress who travels lot. I have lived previously with other people as well as independently & current roommate moves out in about 2 months I am a non smoker, & study retail through home study (AUSCHS) I drink alcohol socially but I'm not one to recommenced it. I'm very easy going & more of a fan of tea or coffee.

You will be considered if you are at least one of the following:
Trustworthy, Respectable, Employed & 20ys+
Have lived alone before and can drive.
Open to me hosting Couchsurfers (its a website, changed my life, look it up)
Preferably a non-smoker

Smoking outside only & no pets. I prefer friends staying over a max of 3 nights but if I am away, longer may be accepted. Please tell me when you have a friend over & I will tell you when I do too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.