Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Arinya Close, Ascot, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This really is a renters dream!

Modern, contemporary and secure house at the end of a quiet court.

House is fully furnished and room can be supplied unfurnished or furnished.

Laid back living environment,luxury style living, sociable, but not a party house.

5 large bedrooms, 2 living areas (1 as a theater room) both fitted out with 70" LED TV's, Platinum Foxtel, large entertaining area outside. Plenty of parking and walking tracks nearby.

Everything in the house is new and I like to make the place a home away from home.

Looking for CLEAN, trustworthy housemates to move in. Must be working and / or studying and have an income to pay rent weekly...

Would be sharing with young professionals (a mix of guys and girls)

1 room available but are sure to go quick!
(Bedroom 4)

Located within close proximity to amenities:
▪ Shopping centre - 2 min drive / 5min walk
▪ Train station - 2min drive / 5min walk
▪ Bus Stop - 500m around the corner (bus comes every 30mins)
▪ Gym- 2min drive / 5min walk
▪ Bendigo CBD - 13min drive
▪ Bendigo Hospital - 10min drive
▪ Latrobe Uni - 15min drive / Monash Uni - 10min drive

Bedroom 4- BIR, dark blue feature wall, wall mounted tv and a fan/light with wireless remote.
Semi furnished is $200 p/w including bills (elec, gas, water, platinum foxtel in both lounges and unlimited Internet) for a furnished room.
Unfurnished is $180 p/w including bills (elec, gas, water, platinum foxtel in both lounges and unlimited internet)

If you want foxtel in your bedroom this can be organised too (just pay the box charge)

As simple as that - know exactly what your paying weekly and no hidden surprise bills.

Bond- 2 weeks rent.

Please get in contact to meet us and other housemates and have a look at this great place!

Flatmates

Housemates are all easy going, friendly, respectful and enjoy a catch up at night after a day at work and occasional social drink at nights (rare). Sometimes we'll all catch up and go out as well for housemate dinners for a pub meal or to a all you can eat Chinese.

Room 1 – Troy-33, from New Zealand and I'm a National Sales and Marketing which I travel all over the country during the week and pretty much only home on the weekends. When I get some down time I enjoy hitting up a few games on the PS4 and watching tv shows like Vikings, walking dead and game of thrones and the odd movie here and there.

Room 2 – Josh-19 & Yumi-27 both work on a farm out of town and only home to sleep and eat pretty much, mainly home on the weekends but being shift workers they are never home.

Room 3 - Cameron -26, works as a teachers aid and currently studies Education at Uni. Coaches basketball and enjoys watch the basketball and footie on the tv.


Contact Troy
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Cassandra Cres/Station St 5 min walk
Sullivan St/Howard St 5 min walk
Howard St/Strickland St 6 min walk
Howard St/Station St 6 min walk
Epsom Station/Station St 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Donut King9 min walk
Brumby's9 min walk
Twelve Palms Cafe9 min walk
Epsom Fish and Chips9 min walk
Epsom Village Pizza10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Epsom9 min walk
Aldi11 min walk
The Cabbage Patch11 min walk