Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Manallack Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This spacious apartment is in a prime area in Brunswick. It's 100m from Jewel train station, and even less from Sydney Road, right near Barkley Square.

It's a very decent size with a large living/dining/kitchen area. There is a small living/ study area at the front of the house which could be claimed by you as you'll be in a slightly smaller room. The room itself is 3*3.3m so plenty of room for a queen bed, no BIR so you'll also need to sort out storage, and you could definitely fit a desk in there as well. The 2 bedrooms are separated by a bathroom, which has it's advantages and disadvantages.

It'd be great if you could supply some furniture as well, specifically a couch as the space feels a bit empty with just one. I already have a dining room table but it's pretty crap so we could potentially swap that out too.

Looking for someone who's decently clean, considerate and down to earth. I don't want to feel pressured to hangout/ have dinner when i get home from a long day. No smokers, sorry.

Flatmates

My names Joe, I'm 23 years old, I'm a full time student studying Osteopathy in the city. I definitely like my space at times but also down for a chat / hang if the vibes there. I currently work in hospitality so likely wont be home until the early morning on weekends, but will have a normal schedule during the week when uni's running

I used to call myself a powerlifter, but have since had a run of injuries, so now i'm a guy that goes to the gym but skips it frequently to have a beer or 10. I like to think I'm pretty social when I'm not recharging my batteries.

I love a good chat and definitely will be down for a netflix binge every now and then.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.