Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Sydney.

Bariston Avenue, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

*********************************
****FLEXIBLE ON MOVE IN DATE*****
*********************************

Come and share this gorgeous PENTHOUSE apartment with me. I'm looking for someone who wants to find a HOME not just a ROOM to sleep and SHARE this gorgeous apartment with me. Is that you?

Hi There,

I'm looking for someone to share with who has the same values as myself and looking for a PLACE TO CALL HOME.

I've lived here for quite a few years now and LOVE it.

It's pretty close to Military Road (like 7 mins walk), but far back enough from the main road that you barely hear the traffic which is great!

I love being so close to everything - buses to the city (there's one about 100m and then Military Road buses as well that take you anywhere from Chatswood to Manly to Central to City to North Sydney to Milsons Point as well as the various Ferry Wharves.

The apartment is light and bright and airy and you really don't get that feeling like you do in many apartments where you feel closed in or have a view of someone elses apartment.

You really do have AMAZING views from 3 sides of the apartment.

The views are on 3 sides of the apartment - from gorgeous Middle Harbour views to St Leonards/Chatswood/North Sydney as well as to part of the City.

About me:

I work in the Human Resources space and work around the City and North Sydney area. Outside of work I'm into yoga, swimming and i love going and exploring the local area when the weather is good too :)

About you:

Work fulltime and have a pretty active social life. I'd love to live with someone that we aren't just flatmates but chat to each other and share the occasional meal and glass of wine.

The Apartment:

Fully renovated with all the mod cons and all stainless steel appliances. All the furniture is basically brand new and i just love living here and you will too!

Your Room:

* Fully Furnished
* Queen sized bed
* Extra Large Built-ins and set of drawers
* Small desk and chair

***NO SMOKERS***
***NO PETS***
***NO COUPLES***
*** NO STUDENTS***

Flatmates

Hi There :)

I'm Kathryn and you'll be sharing with myself. I work in the Human Resources.

I've been living in the Cremorne/Mosman area for about seven (7) years now and before that I was living in good old London town for about 3 years. I was born and grew up in Sydney.

I'm pretty into my yoga - although have been a little slack lately, swimming and walking around all the great places around Mosman, Cremorne, Neutral Bay and of course my favourite place Balmoral Beach! I also enjoy cooking and of course going out and meeting friends after work, weekends etc.

I'm looking for a friendly, reasonably social flatmate that enjoys sharing the odd glass of wine and meal together.

I'm not really into huge party nights on a weekly basis anymore, so kinda looking for someone who is on the same page.

The room is currently available from 21/22 October with some flexibility.

The price currently includes all bills - but with the way the price of electricity is going - this may need to be reviewed in the future (depending).

Cleaning - happy to consider and split the cost equally for a cleaner to come either weekly or fortnightly.

I look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.