Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Nigella Circuit, Hamlyn Terrace, NSW

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

$220 /w - Easy Comfort Living in a Brand New House in a Brand New Estate.

Internet, water bills & gardening included in weekly rent. Power/gas bills will be split between everyone in the house.

The house comes fully decked out with TV, internet, gas cooking, heating, BBQ and easy on street parking.

3 minute drive to Warnervale station, Wadalba Shops and 2mins away from the Hospital.

The ground floor features 2 large living areas, one flows out onto the grass & patio backyard, a well-proportioned kitchen with large pantry, ample bench and cupboard space and dishwasher, laundry (washer & dryer included) with separate toilet and internal access to the single garage.

The top floor has 3 large rooms, the MASTER is available, while Eliza and Katie have the two smaller rooms and share their own bathroom.

While the house comes fully furnished, the rooms for rent come unfurnished, so you will need to bring your own furniture.

Flatmates

Elisa, 27 is a nurse, enjoys the outdoors, travel and triathlons. She's also an outstanding cook, always coming up with new creations from her many cookbooks.

Katie works as a vet, is studying, loves to travel, catch up with friends on the weekend.

We've both lived in many shares houses in the past, and understand the dynamics of living with people, respect each others space, look after the house, keep living areas neat and tidy.

I'm Nick, 34 years old, I work in Sydney and like to surf & fish. Call me anytime to inquire about the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.