Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eumundi, Sunshine Coast.

Memorial Drive, Eumundi, Sunshine Coast

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

null Bathroom

null Bath

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$680
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Affordable short term accommodation! Great while looking for your own rental or share house on Sunshine Coast. Luxury living with views.

Own spacious private wing - bedroom with queen bed, huge windows with views. Own external entrance, private garden and space on front verandah. Private office, TV, ensuite bathroom with dual showers and basins. Heaps of storage.

All bills are included (fast wifi).
Quality linen and towels.
Room service is NOT included - clean up after self :).

Come and go as you please...very private, perfect set up with great separation of living spaces. Unique, clean and modern - this house is bright, airy and spacious. All the modern conveniences, a little luxury and quality in a relaxed and inviting atmosphere.

Secure lock up garage for parking plus ample street parking.

Shared spaces:
- Airconditioned open plan kitchen, dining and sitting.
- Laundry and back deck for drying (with herb garden)
- Garage for car parking

Not a party house, no drugs (at all), no pets. Smoking strictly outside away from doors and windows (clean environment). Family friendly neighbourhood. Leafy green outlook with views over Eumundi and Mount Coolum. High set at top of court among quality houses. No through traffic.

$280 for individual per week
$350 for couple per week

Long term stay possible for right person(people).
Shorter stay possible if available.

2 min drive to Eumundi, or 10 minute walk. Close to transport. Great roads through to beaches, noosa and all the delights of the Sunshine Coast.

Flatmates

You will be staying with 2 single mature aged people. One female, one male. Pretty quiet, but enjoy a chat, share a wine or meal as appropriate.
Respect for privacy, space and belongings is reciprocal, thanks.
Get in touch via flatmates to arrange a time to view.

If you contact me, please have a flatmates profile, so I know who you are. Thanks! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.