Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Howard Drive, Stirling, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

HOUSE SHARE: Queen size Room, fully equipped house, next to bus stop,10min walk to Stirling $195.00 Neg (+share fixed bills) Offered under a SAGovt Rooming Tenancy Agreement.
This is a bright & airy queen room on the second storey of an architecturally designed property, has a lovely warm and welcoming feeling with beautiful views from all rooms. It is a 10-15 min stroll to Stirling or Crafers Villages or buses immediately at front of property will take you there or to the CBD in 25 mins.

All rooms have reverse cycle air conditioning, desks, wardrobes and wireless internet. Price includes all amenities.(furniture, laundry wash machine, dryer, 2 new kitchens etc) Utilities on discussion. For extra details phone Wendy no text or messages please.

The house has large living areas to share, 50"TV, 2 lounge rooms, 2 kitchens, 2 Bathrooms, BBQ area, outside living spaces of balcony and verandahs, is on 3 acres and a walk up the side lane takes you into the Mt Lofty Botanic Gardens! In winter the fireplace is fantastic to enjoy wine or socializing or just quiet relaxing! We have an organic garden and large areas of lawn to relax on. The whole house is on spring water!

There is 1 ragdoll cat that lives in the house! Plenty of parking. Smoking outside only.

Flatmates

The room offered is medium and private with a locking door. Currently 1 male full time employed lives upstairs (Works away 3 of 4 weeks). Another single in the flat end of the house. You must be very clean neat & employed or studying fulltime tenant will need to equally contribute to garden and common house areas for cleaning and wood collection for winter fires! ONLY ph to enquire, no message or text please - Cheers Wendy & Luke ( We're mostly travelling so dont live at house !)

There is 1 ragdoll cat that lives in the house! Plenty of parking. Smoking outside only.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.