Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Morang, Melbourne.

Williamsons Road, South Morang, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Hey, looking to find preferably a student or fulltime worker to rent a furnished or non furnished bedroom available for rent. House is fully furnished. The rent includes fast nbn internet as well. Bond $680

It's originally spacious 3 BR home(currently one used by self). It has a great backyard, BBQ, fully ducted heated, locked garage, designated two toilets, new kitchen, two lounges, fully furnished.
Located only minutes away from Southmorang Train station(1.5k) nd Westfield shops(1.8k), Marymede secondary college. Close to Plenty Rd. Direct bus available from RMIT uni, Unihill shops from the front bus stop. It's close to Latrobe uni, Northern nd Northpark hospitals.
Looking for someone who works full time or studying full time. At the moment, am only person living at home nd works full time.

P.s Message me for inspection nd more details


Hey I work full time as a nurse at Austin Hospital, am looking to find someone who works full time or study full time. Am currently fininshing my post grad Uni with RMIT as well. I am not really a party person, not a regular smoker, however I don't mind have a few drinks with my friends at home. Do enjoy good time with my friends as long house is clean next day. Am looking for an awesome housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.