Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ian Keilar Drive, Springfield Central, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for friendly, tidy person or couple to share new two bedroom apartment with one friendly male hairdresser 25 yrs old & another woman hairdresser 24 yrs from Taiwan. Apartment is brand new with nice view of park, very handy to Orion Springfield Central Shops & swimming pools. Has NBN very high speed internet, two bathrooms, air-conditioning, plenty of parking available. Sorry no pets or inside smoking. All bills included in price. Available now.

Flatmates

Guy 25 & girl 24, both hairdressers. Both friendly, tidy & working at Orion Springfield Central shop.


Contact Carl
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Robelle Cafe3 min walk
Jnr. Espresso4 min walk
Journey's Kitchen4 min walk
Lotus Cafe and Catering4 min walk
Central Tavern Springfield Lakes6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Sinnathamby Bvd at Parkside Business Park4 min walk
Sinnathamby Bvd at University Southern Qld7 min walk
Sinnathamby Bvd at Uni Southern Qld7 min walk
University of Southern Queensland9 min walk
Education City10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Southern Queensland, Springfield8 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Springfield9 min walk
ORION FRUIT MARKET10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Healthy Life Springfield12 min walk
ALDI Springfield12 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Springfield Central16 min walk