Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Sydney.

Crown Street, Saint Peters, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Massive fully furnished two bedroom flat right across from Sydney Park.
The flat has secure entry and offers underground parking. The room on offer comes unfurnished with your own bathroom. The room is spacious with a mirrored walk in wardrobe

The flat is a 7 minute walk away from St. Peters train station and is very close to Newtown so easy access to cafes / restaurants / pubs. The flat is in a quiet area. Internet already installed and is halved monthly. Open to any furniture that you want to bring.

Flatmates

Scottish lassie who recently moved to Sydney.
I work full time in the city, mostly shifts.
Always enjoy a cheeky bit of banter but love my wind down time when I actually have some. Feel like I'm rarely home but when I am would always be up for a beer or meal and a catch up. (damn this sounds like a bad dating profile lol)

Looking for someone who is clean, trustworthy, considerate and of course a bit of a laugh.

Move in date can be flexible, but happy to discuss if you're interested in the room. Get in touch and let's catch up for a beer!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.