Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hughes Avenue, Maroubra, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Danielle

About the property

In a four bedroom house at South Maroubra, located in a quiet street. A king single bed (mattress and bed fame not shown in photos ), side table, desk and double built in wardrobe are currently in this single room but all or some of it can be removed (except built in wardrobe) . A nice light room with fan. Linen and towels are available if you don’t have them. 10 minutes walk to the beach. 5 minutes to the bus stop. We have a small storage room if you need some storage space. This room is only big enough for one person.

We have a balcony and backyard and you are welcome to garden and grow veggies in the veggie garden.

We also have a much loved rag doll adult cat who sticks to herself however can be a snoop , so if your door is open she may wander in from time to time. If you don’t like cats this is not the house for you.

If you are staying less than 4 weeks, rent is required upfront. Anyone staying over 4 weeks is required to pay a 2 week deposit.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 1 week stayAvailable 19 March 2019
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

A busy family of three reside in this two story home. Two work full time (mum and daughter ) and my very quiet son is at high school. We would like someone who is clean and tidy and considerate of the house hold (ie not talking on phones late at night or partying weeknights) and will generally make an effort to fit in. This is a family home environment. We are non smokers but don’t mind the occasional vino . Room available from 19/3/19 however you can view at anytime.