Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Holly Court, Craigmore, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Share Accommodation.
I have a 4 bedroom modern home, with 2 bathrooms. Good size bedroom available. Built-in robes, furnished. Ducted aircond. Wood heating. 2 living areas. Clean and tidy home. Expect the same.
Shops walking distance and 2 main shopping centres close by. Speedy internet. We are located in a quite court 30 minutes from the CBD. 15 minutes to Mawson Lakes.
Close to bus and train! Share with mature woman and daughter (and a small dog). $160. p/w Plus Utilities. Please make contact if you are interested.

Flatmates

Hi my name is Mandy. I am a single Mum. Myself and my daughter reside in our family home. My daughter is 20, she is very independent and is not home much. I am a middle aged woman. I am very bubbly , I am comfortable in my own space and I enjoy good company. I am not a party person, although do enjoy going out from time to time. I have a part time job. I am very houseproud, clean and tidy but not over the top. I feel I am an easy going person and expect some of the same qualities from my house mate. Must be employed. We have shared previously and this has been a wonderful experience I feel.

Contact me for a chat. Bye for now.....

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.