Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Home Street, Port Macquarie, NSW
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$175/wk

Rent + Bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Eddie

About the property

Bedroom with built in wardrobe
Shared bathroom with large shower and bath
Modern 2 story townhouse – clutter free and clean household
Internal laundry
Additional toilet downstairs
On street parking
Courtyard out front and back
Fully equipped kitchen
No pets

Driving distances:
5min drive to town centre
10min drive to Port Macquarie Base hospital

Walking distances:
3 blocks to Town Beach
2 blocks to Rocky Beach
1min to nearest convenience store
5mins to service station, fish + chips, pizza shop

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 4 February 2019
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be house sharing with good friends and health professionals; Eddie 25yo and Zac 27yo.
We are both fun, sociable people who don't take life or ourselves too seriously. We enjoy regular cold beers and a laugh, however we both work full-time so we try to keep our partying for the weekends.
Week nights usually involve some kind of sport, a late arvo surf, hanging out to some tunes, or chilling on the couch with netflix.
Weekends are reserved for the beach, having a few drinks in town, spending time with friends, or going on adventures around this lovely area.
We are looking for a friendly guy or girl who is ideally working the dreaded Monday-Friday full-time lifestyle. Preferably a similar age to us. Clean, tidy, and willing to have fun :)
I guess most of all we are looking for a new friend to live with, rather than just someone who pays the rent. If you think we'd get on like a house on fire (pls don't set the house on fire...) then hit us up with a message about yourself. Let us know who you are, what you do for work, and what you like to do for fun.
Cheers