Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lidcombe, Sydney.

Frances Street, Lidcombe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Private bedroom in a 3 bedroom townhouse. Bathroom is shared with one other flatmate. The house features a comfortable size backyard, newly renovated kitchen and bathroom, two lounge rooms (upstairs and downstairs), subscription to Fetch TV and Netflix, as well as unlimited NBN internet. Our place is conviniently located and only 18 mins walk (8 mins bike ride) to Lidcombe train station or 5 mins drive to Olympic Park. There is also a bus stop nearby (3 mins walk) that can take you to the station (bus M92). The direct train to city takes about 20 mins. University of Sydney Cumberland campus is only 10 mins bus ride from our closest bus stop. Note that bicycle can be provided free of charge if you prefer one. Lastly, we would only consider non smoking applicant.

Flatmates

My partner and I are both working full time and we occupy the master bedroom with our own ensuite. The second bedroom is occupied by one of our friend, a Master degree student at University of Sydney. Most of the time, we are only home in the evening (after 6pm) so this is a very quiet house. Also, none of us are a smoker.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.