Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Dulong Road, Dulong, Sunshine Coast

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

We have a beautiful location here, all services within easy reach either at Nambour or Mapleton. Extensive views to the coast when it's sunny lol, but it's still beautiful on cloudy days :). Country style living, small acreage, quiet, relaxed and private. A small, open fireplace in the lounge keeps it cosy and warm and it's hoped that tenants will feel at home, that this is not just lodgings.

The house is to be shared and areas of care and cleaning agreed upon at the beginning. Full kitchen, lounge, laundry, deck and pool shared. Utilities (gas, electricity, internet - NBN) included in rent, however, this property is on tank water and if water has to be purchased we will need to share this cost (though with thoughtful use of water this is unlikely).

The room available is fairly small but has deep cupboards and hanging space in the built-in wardrobe. It is a lovely room with ceiling fan, has it's own ensuite, external access, and is the quietest room in the house.

Flatmates

I am the home owner, a personal trainer and motorbike rider. My room is at the back of the house. I work from home but out a lot training and networking, hiking and riding.

I have 2 cats and some fish, and I'm ideally looking for someone who can help care for my animals while I'm away for occasional weekend trips.

There is currently one tenant here who fits the following description and I'm looking for another ๐Ÿ™‚
Someone who is easy going, a kind natured person who loves animals, is clean, respectful and trustworthy will fit in perfectly here.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.