Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dering Street, Diamond Creek, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

There are room/rooms upstairs with trees view from all windows and a great outside living areas. The home offers privacy,generates a feeling of warmth and I feel inviting to all. There are private seperate entertainment areas. The upstairs rooms are pine lined with a reasonable size foya.
Laundry and kitchen are shared however housemates are responsible to be self sufficient in every aspect of what includes acceptable behavior, general personal living expenses and respect for self and respect others and their guests who share this home. Please initiate quick mature resolution to any problem/issue that may occur, which I feel lends harmony between all. This home is our home.
Our home gives a warm feeling of country, yet it is within a short pleasant walking distance from all amenities including transport.
I am very easygoing, approachable and caring person who enjoys life, laughs and adaptable to new circumstance. I care deeply about others and can problem solve. Equity for all good people is high on my aspiration list.
If you are interested or require more information about the living arrangements l will happily answer anything you may need to know.
Moira

Flatmates

At the moment I am the only person that lives here and I personally offer respect and honesty to anyone. I am light hearted, caring and a very good listener who is nonjudgmental.
I need you to be a good, respectful and honest person in return.
Thank you
Moira


Contact Moira
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Egan St/Fraser St 7 min walk
Hotham Ct/James Cook Dr 8 min walk
Waigo Way/Brooks Cres 10 min walk
Nillumbik Park/Chute St 11 min walk
Chisholm Ct/James Cook Dr 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bridie's Beanery11 min walk
Diamond Creek Tavern11 min walk
Diamond Court Chinese Restaurant11 min walk
The Fishmaker11 min walk
Bakers Delight Diamond Creek11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ritchies SUPA IGA Diamond Creek11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets13 min walk
Australia Meng Chun PTY Ltd.23 min walk
Woolworths St Helena28 min walk
Berties Butchers28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Diamond Creek 13 min walk