Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brabham, Perth.

Partridge Street, Brabham, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hello future house mate,

I am seeking to share my home with someone who can appreciate a clean and comfortable place to hang your hat.

You can choose a furnished or unfurnished room with your own bathroom. As I work odd hours you would mostly have the house to your self.
If you enjoy to cook the kitchen is gas top and stove and is fully equiped.
There is a courtyard with a seating area for BBQ's and quiet drinks when the weather is right.
There is street parking for Right in front of the house and is always available. If you do not drive and take public transport, there is a bus stop 5 mins walk from the house. Ellenbrook/Midland/Morley are all a short drive away. Not to mention the Swan Valley.

If this is something you are looking for please comtact me and let's meet. I look forward to hearing from you.

Flatmates

I am a 31 year old female. I'm a Personal Trainer and Like to keep busy when at work and out. During my time off I like to visit friends and family and don't get many visitors to the house. I love to travel and head over seas a few times a year. Genuarly I head to Europe as I was born in Bosnia and have a lot of family living all around Europe.
I'm hoping to share my home with a like minded person who is house proud and will treat my home as their own and respect the space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.