Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warne Place, Pottsville, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Modern house with fully furnished room for rent, large kitchen,laundry,dinning room. Room has queen size double bed and large floor to ceiling built in robe and ceiling fan. Large yard with bbq unfortunately not pet friendly. Close to beach, creek and public transport and shops. Yard adjoins a park and bush land. Quiet non party house. Prefer working or student. Smoking outside only.

Flatmates

Hi..i.m Damien (the owner) you would be sharing the house with myself and one other flat mate. I have my own ensuite so the two flat mates would have the main bathroom to themselves, you would have full access to kitchen, laundry, dinning room lounge/sunroom and yard. Off street parking is available. I work in construction and due to work most weeks I reside in brisbane monday to thursday nite being home friday night till monday morning so basically you have the place from monday to fri without interruption. I would prefer someone who is easy going so as there is no conflict between flatmates. I'm pretty easy going and hope to find the same. not into partying and like to relax out on the deck or have bbq

Damien on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Damien
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Overall Dr At Border Cr7 min walk
Overall Dr After Border Cr10 min walk
Overall Dr After Victoria Av19 min walk
Overall Dr Before Victoria Av19 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Potty Mouth Pizza Pottsville20 min walk
Pottsville Tavern20 min walk
Hong Fu Chinese Restaurant29 min walk
Mis Amigos Mexican Cantina29 min walk
Pottsville Indian Hut29 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks20 min walk