Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sunningdale Boulevard, Tatura, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableFeb 21, 2019
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

ROOM AVAILABLE IN FEBRUARY

This house is 2 years old and is fully furnished. Room number 3 will be available in February. You will have shared use of the bathroom with one other. I only stay some of the time, while I'm finishing off the landscaping or doing other work. The room currently has a Queen sized bed.

We have the NBN fibre to the premise, which we get good speeds of 50mbs with unlimited downloads.

When looking for new room mates, I take special care and effort to interview new tenants and organising a time that the other room mates can meet them, ask questions and let me know if they approve of the potential new room mate. I have great room mates who look after the house and all get along well.

A cleaner is provided for the shared areas at no extra charge. The lawns are also taken care of by a gardener.

Flatmates

My name is Dave, I'm 29 and I currently have a very nice quiet couple in the master bedroom, who work long hours and are often away on weekends, a 29yo male engineer in room 4 who is also often away on weekends and a 26yo male optometrist in room 3 who will be moving out in February . We are neat, tidy and considerate, and would like someone who shares the same values.

David on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact David
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Links Bistro11 min walk
Golden Wheel Chinese Restaurant24 min walk
Nostra Pizza24 min walk