Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Petrea Place, Melton West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Welfare welcome
Students accepted

Hi there :)
I have just secured very nice 2 bedrooms apartment in Melton West / Karunjang and looking for someone to share it with. it's two bedroom apartment so i will give the second room to one person, sorry won't take couples. Please be aware that real estate needs to be acknowledged and your name will be added to the lease for insurance purpose.

It got central heating/cooling split system and air-conditioning, unlimited 50/20 speed NBN is included in rent. All bills will be included in the rent. All common areas will be furnished and there will be fridge, washing machine, microwave, and TV only your bedroom will be unfurnished. you will have a nice quartyard which does not need much to look after and almost maintenance free.
All i ask is someone cleans after their selves and mature enough to be responsible and pay their bills on time without me need to remind them every single time.

i don't like sleepovers (not into stranger sleeping in the house) and no odd visiting time, having said that anybody welcome to visit you during normal socializing hours.

I have signed 1 year lease and i plane to stay more, so hopefully i find the right housemate

Flatmates

I consider myself as a clean, respective and shared house trained housemate. i can get along with almost anyone and any age,
I also enjoy cooking and i don't mind share a meal with my housemate from time to time.

I don't have regular job but I am in the investment property industry, so i might stay home all day today and all day out the day after.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.