Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Haven Crescent, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

This is a newly built 5 bedroom house in a newly developed area. All houses in the area are new. The area has it's own park 1 minute walk. Great for walking and cycling. Few minutes walk to gorgeous Marybirnong river There is ample of off street parking, this shouldn't be a problem. Great neighbourhood.
The room is upstairs in quite side of the house (size around 3.2×3.5). FUlly furnished. has it's own wardrobe, study table and chair, TV, and most importantly split aircon/heater. Bathroom and toilet has it's own separate room, Only you will be using the bathroom and toilet. Walking distance to Epsom road where there's trams and buses. Only 15 mins (7 kilometers) to the city. Few mins drive to train station. Close to shops. Walking distance to highpoint shopping centre. 3 mins drive to coles. few minutes drive to Victoria uni. Great area for cycling.
Rent includes bills and very fast internet.
We are looking for a working professional, quiet, clean and who don't like to cook to keep the house clean. No couples please.
The room is mostly fully booked from airbnb (with fantastic reviews) but we have decided to rather have someone long term and can trust.

Flatmates

My husband and I work full time and our 3 year old boy goes to daycare. House is quiet by 8pm after we out our boy to sleep and just spend the rest of the night in our room. Room is mostly quite and peaceful as we spend most of the time downstairs and you won't hear the noise from there. We had 2 other guys who stayed with us in the past and have moved out because their family moved here.
We have a working professional staying in the room downstairs, she works fulltime and we barely see her.
Im happy to give their contact details if you would like to know about us and living with us.
We are easy going, respectful and will give you your own privacy as much as we can.
If you are interested please write me about yourself and what you do ;)

profile

Contact Mai
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Riverside Kitchen & Events6 min walk
Ascot Vale Kebab & Chicken7 min walk
Subway8 min walk
River Pizza & Pasta8 min walk
Waterloo Cup Hotel9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Your Local Milk Bar14 min walk
Foodworks16 min walk
IGA X-press17 min walk
Coles Showgrounds Village20 min walk
Woolworths23 min walk
+ Show more