Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Biala Place, Ngunnawal, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

3 bedroom 2 bathroom house, with a backyard and beautiful garden
You would have the main bathroom to yourself

Flatmates

I'm a 23 year old female student studying to be a primary school teacher and working part time.
I would prefer to live with another female who is studying and/or working.
I'm interested in living with someone who I can be friends with and hang out with at home. I'm a big foodie, so I love cooking. I'm not a huge partier but I like to go out sometimes and have drinks at home with friends.
I'm a very clean person and would prefer someone who has lived in a share house before that is prepared to help with weekly cleaning and cleaning their own room/bathroom etc
I also have a little pupper that lives outside but not interested in having anymore pets here.


Contact Shannen
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Jabanungga Av after 2nd Mundang AvClose by
Jabanungga Av after Mundang Cr3 min walk
Jabanungga Av before 2nd Bimbiang Cr3 min walk
Jabanungga Av after Bimbiang Cr5 min walk
Jabanungga Av before Warabin Cr5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tra Vinh Vietnamese Cuisine10 min walk
Casey Jones Gastropub10 min walk
Caffe Cherry Beans Casey11 min walk
Sushi Island Casey11 min walk
Zambrero Casey Markettown11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Spar Express Ngunnawal11 min walk
The Bottle-O - Quik Shop Grocers11 min walk
Punjab Grocery Store11 min walk
Aldi11 min walk
Supabarn Casey12 min walk
+ Show more