Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Forest Drive, Clyde North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

Hi all, I am looking for a flatmate to share my house in Clyde North with me, long term preferred. It has four bedrooms with built in robes and two lounges so you would be welcome to have a private lounge if you would like. The main bathroom would be shared with the second flatmate and occasionally when guests come and stay.

The house is stunning and has tonnes of space, it is furnished with leather couches, large TV in the main lounge with Foxtel and Netflix included in expenses.

I have a small Cavalier who likes to snuggle but is also very independent and happy doing her own thing who will welcome you with open paws. I manage a photography studio and will be working from home a lot in the office making calls etc in the office, I also do sales and retouching. In my spare time I love to go fishing and going on road trips. I'm pretty independent and don't mind if you want your own space or if you want to chat. I am respectful, friendly and bubbly and would love flatmates who appreciates a quiet, chilled atmosphere rather than parties and drugs etc.

There is also a bus stop just across the road to Cranbourne and park opposite with exercise equipment.

Feel free to message me if you have any questions at all.

Bills are $35 a week each which covers gas, electricity, water, internet, Foxtel and Netflix.

Thanks,

Jen.

Flatmates

Hi Im Jen, I'm 31 and work full time from home mostly, I love going on road trips, fishing and exploring Vic when I can along with catching up with friends, music and movies. I work in the photography industry in professional dog photography.

Jen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Hilltop Park/Heather Gr Close by
Selandra Bvd/Heather Gr Close by
Calabrese Cct/Selandra Bvd 7 min walk
Blackforest Way/Selandra Bvd 7 min walk
Selandra Rise SC/Selandra Bvd 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Charcoal Chicken (Selandra Rise)13 min walk
Volt Cafe13 min walk
Pizza Marina14 min walk
McDonald's Clyde16 min walk
Pasadena charcoal chicken16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Clyde North (Selandra)14 min walk
Nothingsuss15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk