Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dover Street, Malvern, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableSep 1, 2018
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey everyone!

We are looking for a housemate to move into an amazing house in Malvern. Superbly located at the end of a no through road, our house is in a very quiet but convenient area, and features new carpets, newly painted walls, air conditioning, floor boards, front and back verandas, and a large back garden, with fruit trees.

The house and backyard are great for entertaining or simply to relax on a blanket under the trees and read a book all afternoon.

There is a large backyard for entertaining, and a separate laundry area with a washing machine. The bathroom and kitchen are both original, but neat and tidy. The property is located on a very quiet street, and the local bakery is a 1 minute walk away. 4 minutes walk away are the local shops on Duthy Street (Butcher, Fruit and Veg). There are also two bus services (15 minute go zones) 2 minutes walk away.

The room available is $195/week. It is the largest bedroom in the house facing the front garden, with a built in wardrobe and bookshelf.

Bills (water, gas, electricity, internet) are additional to the rent and are $35 per person/per week.

A fully furnished bedroom is available for an additional $10/week.

Internet is an unlimited high speed satellite wireless broadband.

Couples are welcome, but at a small additional cost.

Thanks!

Konrads

Flatmates

You'll be living with me and another housemate. I always strive to find sociable housemates, who are respectful of others and tidy. I work full time and have a lot of after work commitments so generally I am home late. Rebecca is an Occupational Therapist and works full time Monday - Friday.

We encourage our housemates to abide by all the unspoken household rules: clean up after ourselves, no dishes in the sink, take bins out when necessary, et cetera.

profile

Contact Konrad
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 9 Duthy St - West sideClose by
Stop 9 Duthy St - East sideClose by
Stop 9A Duthy St - West side3 min walk
Stop 9A Duthy St - East side3 min walk
Stop 8 Duthy St - West side5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Damien on Fisher Restaurant9 min walk
Caffe Paparazzi9 min walk
Craver's Pizzeria9 min walk
Viet Shack (Unley)11 min walk
Suree's Thai Kitchen11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA9 min walk
Coles22 min walk
Woolworths Unley23 min walk
FoodWorks25 min walk
ALDI Hawthorn25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Unley Park Railway Station27 min walk

Nearest Universities

The University of Adelaide, Waite Campus28 min walk