Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Emerson Road, Black Forest, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

• VERY LARGE Room Available March 9th
• Rent $185/w (Single room)
• Bond = 2 weeks
• Fully Furnished Rooms and House
• Big House + Newly Renovated Home
• Brand NEW Kitchen
• Free Unlimited Internet
• 1 Minute Walk to Train Stop
• 4 minute walk to Foodworks
• 5 Minute Walk to Bus Stop
• Students / International Students Most Welcome
• Secure "Emerson Road"

Hi, I have a large room available in this fully furnished house in Black Forest.

This home is down Emerson Road, Black Forest - a no through road, so this means no traffic and is very safe and secure.

You will be sharing this cosy and comfortable home that has character with other young / working professional and students.

Your room will be fully furnished - Including linen and towels etc. (optional)

This modern property is located 6km from the CBD in a very quiet and secure street (Emerson Road). It is walking distance from multiple public transport options and gym, shops and bakery.

• 1 minute walk to the Emerson Railway Station (only 20 meters!)

• 4 minute walk to a local Foodworks (350 metres)

• 4 minute walk to Anytime Gym (350 metres)

• 5 minute walk to Stop 9 South Rd - West side - To City (450 metres)

• 13 minute drive to CBD (6.1 km)

• 14 minute drive to Flinders Uni (9.2 km)

It has a nice and simple back-yard with grass. There is on street parking and a drive way space for parking as well.

Features include:

• Brand NEW kitchen with appliances, plenty of cupboard space

• Large living area (common area) with dining table and TV

• Separate Kitchen that opens to common area / dining

• Main bathroom with bath and shower, plus separate toilet

• Very large laundry

• Paved / grass entertaining area out back

• A/C system in common area

Shared Facilities include:

• All kitchen utilities / cooking utensils

• Kitchen

• Fridges

• Dining table

• Microwave

• Toilets x 2

• Bathroom with shower and bath

• Laundry

• Washing machine

This house has recently had renovations compromising of repainting the whole house and a brand new kitchen.

Rent is:
$185/w (Single Stay) - INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES*

This includes all utilities:
• Electricity, Gas, Water and unlimited Internet*

Bond is = two weeks rent.

* = (Fair Use Policy) bills capped - please refer to contract agreement.

• Minimum stay period is negotiable

• All rooms are fully furnished with a bed, bedside table, lamp, desk, chair and wardrobes (Including bed linen and towels - optional)

• The rest of the house is fully furnished

• We can provide the room un-furnished if required


*My Profile*

Hello, my name is Bradley.

I run and manage multiple professional and student share houses in and around Adelaide.

My responsibility is to provide quality living experiences with like-minded young professionals or students in a very safe, fun, comfortable and clean environment.

I take pride in my quality houses and housemates.

Everything is run legitimately through my family business.

Police checks can be provided on request.

I also offer a FREE:

• Furniture pick-up service from your old house if you have any large items you cant move by yourself.

• Pick-up service from the Airport if you pre-book the rooms.
• Trusted Flatmates Pro User
• Unlimited Internet
• New, Modern Home
• Professional / Student
• Free Furniture Pickup
• Free Airport Pickup


Our other housemates living here are friendly, welcoming, respectful and professional (This is governed by our application process)

They are not party goers and keep the house in a clean respectable state at all times. (We have positive housemates to a high standard and I only accept people who will fit the demographics inside the house)
Ages maybe from 18 to 30 +

Young professionals, international and local students (like-minded people) will be preferred and group applications are welcomed.

Please feel free to contact me for any extra information, questions or to arrange a viewing.


Brad on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Brad
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Train Stations

Emerson Railway StationClose by
Edwardstown Railway Station11 min walk
Clarence Park Railway Station14 min walk
Millswood Railway Station29 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop School Cross Rd / South RdClose by
Stop 9 South Rd - East side3 min walk
Stop 10 South Rd - East side3 min walk
Stop 179 Cross Rd - North side3 min walk
Stop 9 South Rd - West side3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Amigo's Pizzeria4 min walk
Asian Kitchen4 min walk
Subway® Restaurant5 min walk
Miss Mai5 min walk
Miss Mai, Black Forest5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Glandore Supermarkets11 min walk
Bangla Dokan12 min walk
GO9 Convenience and Grocery (Halal)12 min walk
GO 912 min walk
Smoke Mart22 min walk
+ Show more