Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Lewington Street, Rockingham, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Fully furnished double room, with access to your own bathroom and 2nd bedroom. Air con, wifi, foxtel and android tv. Small private patio at the back with a little bbq and some chairs. Also space in the double garage for you to use.
Oh and you are literally a 5 min walk to the beach and Rockingham foreshore

Bus stop is close by, there are routes to the train station via the shopping centre and also to Fremantle.

Utility Bills will be split down the middle usually around $80-$90 per month

Flatmates

Sharing with me, a 28 year old Scottish chick. I work full time, i play footy and i am easy to get along with. I love listening to music and will often have the music pumping when i am doing the cleaning but i can also respect someone elses space. I am not a party animal but i do like to have a drink now and again

I am looking for someone who is willing to share a unit with me, must be easy going, can clean up after themselves, has a sense of humour and can have a laugh.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.