Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Goshawk Drive, Kleinton, QLD

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
$150/wk

Rent + Some Bills

Room 1

$200/wk

Rent + Some Bills

Room 2

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Scott

About the property

The property is nice and modern, well insulated and a good open plan.

Room 1 Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

Room 2 Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Couples only
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I am Scott, a 27 years old and I live in a four bedroom house in Highfields (ten minute drive north Toowoomba). I have an extremely well mannered and quite 6 year old son whom I have on weekends, but not throughout the week. We are also mostly out on weekends.

I am pretty quite and mostly keep to myself very easy to get along with and am happy socialising with flatmates and keeping to myself. I have two rooms available for rent which share the main bathroom as I live in the master bedroom at the other end of the house. The house is furnished with the essentials one room is furnished with a queen bed and also a new mattress. The other room is not currently furnished but will possibly end up so. They have there own built ins with a mirror, ceiling fans blinds and curtains. My current plan internet is available for use as is the office if you need to study etc. On driveway parking but can be further discussed if needed.

I am seeking either a couple ($200 pw) and/or a female ($150 pw) to rent the rooms, who are clean tidy and honest. I have a gorgeous Johnson bulldog, she is great and no bother, an outside dog is welcome but do not want inside pets.

If you wish to inspect please feel free to contact me ;)