Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Plaza Street, Wynnum West, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi, I have the master bedroom for rent in a furnished 3 bedroom townhouse. The room (unfinished) has a built in wardrobe and it's own ensuite.

We are ideally looking for someone of a similar age (18 to 30 years) of either gender.

The townhouse is located in a well maintained gated complex within walking distance to the Wynnum Plaza. The complex has a common swimming pool and tennis court. There is plenty of parking available within the complex.

Rent is $190 per week INCLUSIVE of all bills (electricity, water and internet).

Flatmates

You will be sharing with a young couple (Aaron and Courtney) in their early-mid 20s, and Emalee who is also in her early 20s. I am a professional working full time, Courtney works full time and Emalee works/studies full time.

We all like to keep the place clean so we were after someone who will also look after the place as if it were their own.

Please call/text me anytime if you would like to have a look.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.