Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Anthony Street, Sunbury, VIC

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey!

We are looking for a friendly new housemate to move into our comfortable 3 bedroom share house in Sunbury.

This room is the master bedroom with en-suite.
It's fully furnished with a queen size bed and matching bed side tables and tallboy. The room is bright having bay windows looking into the front garden, walk in robe, ducted gas heating and a flatscreen TV for those days watching TV in bed. The house is cool in summer with air conditioning warm in winter due to the ducted heating.

The house is really spacious as it is set up with two separate lounge/living areas each side of the shared kitchen and a large undercover outdoor entertaining area with a BBQ, outdoor setting, table tennis table and water feature.

We have two bathrooms and toilets in the house, ducted central heating which is great for winter and a split system air conditioner.
There is a large back yard with a lovely garden and vegetable patch which your welcome to grow veggies in.

All the communal areas are fully furnished and we have everything for the kitchen.

The house is situated in a nice quiet street with good neighbors, 5 min walk to Blind Creek, which is a great place for a walk.

Melba Fish n chip shop, pizza shop, hairdresser, Food Works supermarket and bakery are all a 8 min walk away.

Looking for mature and considerate person not looking for party-minded people.
No drugs.
Must be an honest, reliable, tidy and mature individual who doesn't mind sharing the odd meal, wine or beer when our schedules allow for us all to be home.

We need someone who will respect the house and clean up after themselves! We have a weekly cleaning roster and we all do our part so this is an absolute necessity. Apart from that, we are after some one who is laidback and friendly.

We are respectful of others privacy and would expect the same in return.

If your working part time or fully employed and think that this share house might be a good fit for you please don't hesitate to organise a viewing :)

Flatmates

I am a friendly easy going guy currently studying social work at Vic Uni.
In my free time I like to catch up with friends, watch a movie, surf, hike and mountain bike.

Other house mate is easy going guy, is a researcher and lecturer at RMIT University. Enjoys history, music, cooking and chess.

Second house mate is a friendly guy aged 22 working, he is doing a placement at Western Water as a engineer, polite guy, enjoys soccer and online gaming.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.