Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkdale, Melbourne.

Reid Street, Parkdale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

This place is pretty central to everything. Its has big bedrooms, huge kitchen, gas cook top and oven, big backyard, 2 lounge rooms, 2 showers 2 toilets. The spare room is unfurnished but can be if you need. I've included netflix and MSN broadband WIFI and bills into the rent. There's 3 of us living here and a couple of friendly dogs, all chilled out and get along well. Try it out for a week or so and if it's not for you keep looking, easy come easy go. If you smoke or blaze do it outside. Keep the place tidy is all.

Flatmates

I am a chippy, used to make wine, am doing a PT course because i am passionate about getting into the fitness industry. I'll have a meal and a chat but i'm usually busy doing my own thing. I'm easy to get along with and have a good sense of humor. Hit me up if you think you'll fit in..

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.