Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Cotlew Street, Ashmore, Gold Coast
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Chantel

About the property

Location- ideal
surfers- 10mins, broady- 15mins
Griffith uni- 10mins, harbour town- 10mins
Public transport at the doorstep. Shops across the road, takeaway food and tavern next door- by the park.

I have a 3br townhouse, with 1 room to rent out with myself & Leigh (35 yr old male) & my small dog- beau. The bedroom is fully furnished with a ceiling fan plus pedestal fan in the summer and a built in wardrobe. You will Share the bathroom with the other housemate/some visitors. It is in a secure complex and therefore requires a key for entry and exit. The complex also has a pool for your use.

** Please note the room available is the picture with the brown doona. It’s a double bed.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am 32 and work full time as a midwife in Brisbane therefore this involves oncall and shift work. I am clean n tidy. I am a social person but also enjoy my own space. I am looking for someone easy going who doesn't smoke or drink excessively. Someone who keeps the place clean & is always respectful of others and their things.
It is important to me that u like dogs, beau is a Maltese x shitzu and loves affection- very well behaved dog.