Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chesterfield Drive, Bonogin, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$212
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

We have a lovely open style spacious home, with garden visible everywhere, just bordering on the Gold Coast Hinterland at Bonogin, where we are respected by both the Owner and by the Estate Agent. Our 4 bedroom home is comfortably furnished with new double beds, cupboard space, ceiling fans, wifi, Free to air TV + Foxtel with surround sound. Looking for a mature personable Character of ANY age who doesn't mind sharing a bathroom; to occupy ONE bedroom @ $425 per fortnight; to join us in our new home; be recognised as the 4th Authorised Tenant, preferably long term, but say 12 months to start with. I have my bedroom with ensuite; our house also has a large second bathroom with separate toilet; There are several living areas, an open modern kitchen; we happen to have 4 fridges; we also have a micro wave, 2 huge TV areas; and Weber Q with a superb outside undercover entertaining area . The kookaburras sing to us regularly in the morning and afternoons. There is very little traffic but you will need a car; however we are 5 mins from the Robina / Pines Bus Route; approx 10 Minutes from Bond Uni with local shopping 5 minutes away; we are approx 10 kms away from the superb Gold Coast beaches.

Flatmates

I'm a mature male with no problems relating to ANY generation. My married 37 yo Son lives in LA; my married 32 yo Daughter has lived on the Gold Coast for 5 years. I'm a Member of Lions International with a high regard for International Students. I am an English Language Tutor with a keen sense of humour, with a love of ALL music; BTW, I am an extremely keen AFL Geelong follower, and share our home with a 33 yo West Coast Eagles fan. Our other mature housemate doesn't give a toss about sport , but we all love a huge variety of music.
My housemates and I will share a little bit of life, will definitely be non smokers ; depending on your cooking, we may share the occasional meal ! For $212 per week, I guarantee my Housemates a weekly BBQ whenever possible ! We are keen to find a mature person of ANY age who doesn't mind sharing a bathroom and contributing to a home full of fun and joy. If a Student, you will be encouraged with your studies ! I will happily share my wine collection in return for some occasional ironing (perhaps) ! We are house proud, and will jointly keep the house in a clean and tidy condition, with an awareness of one another's requirements.


Contact Bruce
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Observatory Dr near Golden Grove Bvd28 min walk