Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flora Hill.

Keck Street, Flora Hill, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Well located and modern property within walking distance to University. Close to the CBD and Kennington supermarket. Air-conditioning and heating. Double car port/garage for parking. Unfurnished room with built in robes. Unlimited internet.

Flatmates

Two easy going, accepting and friendly housemates. Both enjoy cooking and food. One house mate is a full time student and the other works and runs a group exercise business.

Both enjoy keeping fit and healthy but also don't mind relaxing and watching the occasional movie/tv show as a household.

Both house mates are in their early to mid twenties and try not to take things too seriously and enjoy having a good laugh.

Looking for a new house mate who is friendly, relatively clean and easy to get along who doesn't mind interacting and having fun as a household like watching the occasional movie or Tv show. While also still respecting other housemates own personal space and downtime.

Preferably a full time/part time worker or student who is committed to their work/study and not looking to be a party animal.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.