Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Denbigh Road, Armadale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$255/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Ebony

About the property

Bedroom in spacious apartment in leafy Armadale. Available to view now and available to move in from July 22. The apartment has a generous living room, separate kitchen with meals area, large bathroom with bath and separate toilet and a gorgeous north-facing balcony complete with BBQ for when the weather warms up.

The apartment is fully furnished except for the bedroom but let me know if you have any furniture you're looking to bring and we'll see what we can do.

The apartment is located conveniently close to shops and transport. Armadale station is 650m away and the tram on Dandenong Rd is 100m away. The High St and Malvern Central shops are within easy walking distance. The room does not come with off-street parking but you will be provided with a vehicle-specific permit free of charge.

The bedroom is currently unfurnished but has a very large built-in-wardrobe providing ample storage space. The bedroom is at the front of the apartment and has large windows looking onto the front garden. The room has enough space for a queen bed plus side tables and the carpet has been recently replaced. There is central heating throughout the apartment including bedrooms. The bathroom is shared with one other person but has a separate toilet.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$255 weekly rent$1020 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Ebony a 29 year old project manager working for a biotechnology company in the CBD. I work fairly standard hours, and have pretty balanced social schedule, catching up with friends for dinner but also enjoying a night in, especially during the week. On the weekends I enjoy getting out and slowly making my way through all Melbourne's brunch spots, going for hikes with friends and taking in a show or exhibition.

I'm looking for someone who is friendly and considerate, while also being happy to do their bit around the house. Someone who is happy to catch up over a glass of wine and get out to explore the local cafes on the weekend. I am ideally looking for a flatmate who is working full-time or in post-graduate education.