Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Teague Street, Niddrie, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Lara and I are about to move into a big 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in Niddrie on the corner of Essendon West on March 5th and looking for a 3rd house mate.

We currently live 500 meters away in Essendon West. The photos uploaded are of the new house except the lounge and kitchen are the current.

This property has 3 bedrooms all with BIR (split systems in all bedrooms) as well as the study, 2 bathrooms, separate powder room downstairs, upstairs, private grassed courtyard and a single remote garage.

This property is 2km away from the Essendon train station and there is a bus stop located down the road which takes you there via Bourke Street. The Niddrie shopping strip and trams are only s 10-minute walk away.

The whole house is furnished, your bedroom is 3m x3.8m with BR and A/C.
Can include a queen size mattress and bed frame,

I’m 25 year olds, work full time doing shift work and frequently go away for a couple of days with work.

Lara is 25 years old and work full time at retail store and works day shift only.

Rent is $215 which includes internet and split electricity.

Flatmates

My names Dylan and I'm 25 years old, I have been living in Melbourne for the last 6 months. I work full time doing shift work and frequently go away for a few days with work. Which allows you to have the house to yourself a majority of the time. I'm a very active guy who enjoys a health lifestyle

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.