Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Botany Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$320/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Peter

About the property

1 person needed for this clean and bright (West Facing) bedroom available from Thursday 7th February in a very tidy and quiet home. The location is absolutely PERFECT- 8 minutes walk to Bondi Junction train / bus station and 4 min. walk to Westfield shopping center, short walk to the very best Sydney beaches: Bondi, Bronte, Tamarama etc. This is a very Quiet apartment, building and street. This bright bedroom offers a large, fully mirrored built-in wardrobe and a large double window, tiled, white bathroom and a modern white kitchen with a new gas stove/ oven and a tidy stainless steel Mitsubishi fridge. Internal laundry (with a super quiet Bosch washing machine). The bedroom is furnished with a very comfortable King Size SINGLE Bed. All furniture is clean and in a very good condition. Eat in kitchen is bright, comfortable and fully equipped with all the kitchen appliances and with plenty of cupboards and storage space. You will enjoy a pristine clean fully tiled bathroom with a bath and a shower and plenty of bright light which will make you feel like during an invasion of aliens LOL (girls particularly enjoy it for a make up routine). This bright, clean room is suitable for a tidy professional or a student. The bedroom's window is fitted with blinds. This is a tidy and peaceful, well maintained home. Unlimited NBN WiFi and a LED TV are included.
The photos do not do the justice to a quality of this home so best call to arrange a viewing.
Price $320 per week (ALL BILLS INCLUDED ! ). 4 weeks security deposit required (fully refundable). Minimum stay 4 months. Sharing with 2 people only (2 polite English girls who work full time and spend most of the time away from home).
Strictly NO SMOKERS only should apply. This room will not be advertised for long so please be quick and call to arrange an inspection today.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with a Japanese girl and an Italian guy. Both are working full time, friendly in mid 20ies and experienced in sharing.