Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Greendale Way, Carindale, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Private bedroom and bathroom in modern 3 bedroom townhouse, just a 5 minute drive from Carindale shopping centre.

The complex has a pool, indoor squash court, and gym. There's on-site parking within the complex.

The townhouse is 2 storey with a lounge room, big kitchen and small courtyard downstairs, and 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms upstairs with toilet, shower and bath.

The bedrooms are private with large built-in wardrobe.

The place has everything you'll need - dishwasher, central air conditioning/heating, fridges, unlimited internet, washing machine etc.

I also have two ragdoll cats at home. A 2-year-old male named Frank who mostly keeps to himself, and a little female named Izzy who is very affectionate. I let them out all day and keep them in at night.

Flatmates

I'm looking for a new flatmate to share my home. I've just turned 30 and work full-time in marketing. I'm currently sharing with a 28 year old male who is staying with me short term.

I'm tidy, respectful and enjoy a fairly quiet home throughout the week. I'm happy for my new flatmate to have visitors from time to time but don't want a party house.

I'd consider myself as sociable, easy to along with, down to earth, and a sense of humour. I enjoy cooking, gym, Netflix and a cheeky wine.

I'd love to find someone who is easy going, tidy, like-minded and respectful.

I am currently a smoker - but strictly outdoors (obviously).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.